Orenda Education Home Page


á á


Orenda Education District Offices
2951 Williams Drive,áGeorgetown, TX 78628 á áá
áphone: á512.869.3020á(main no.; dial 0 for operator)á á á fax: á512.869.3030


á Executive/Administration:
Richard N. Rickey, Founder/CEO
richard.rickey@orendaeducation.org



á á á áGovernance/Board of Directors:
To email an individual board member, email them using their unique addresses below:
To group email the board, send email to: áboard.members@orendaeducation.org


Board President: áAndrew Cottrill
​andrew.cottrill@orendaeducation.org

Vice President: áTravis Graves
travis.graves@orendaeducation.org

Member: áElizabeth Mealy
elizabeth.mealy@orendaeducation.org

Member: áHerman Matthews
herman.matthews@orendaeducation.org

Member: áMick Swope
mick.swope@orendaeducation.org



áá áDistrict Office Administration & Staff:
Carla Silber: Chief Operating Officer
carla.silber@orendaeducation.org

Margina Escobar: áDirector of Finances
margina.escobar@orendaeducation.org

á á á á áSusie Hubnik: Accounting/AP/AR Specialist
áá á á á susie.hubnik@orendaeducation.org

Lauren Krech:á Accounting/Payroll/Human Resources
lauren.krech@orendaeducation.org

Terry Moreno: áDirector of Human Resources
teresa.moreno@orendaeducation.org

Albert Rodriguez: áDirector of Technology
albert.rodriguez@orendaeducation.org

Tommy Turner, Director of Community Relations
tommy.turner@orendaeducation.org

Ashley Kjos, Director of Development
ashley.kjos@orendaeducation.org

Mercathia Hughes, Director of Special Education
mercathia.hughes@orendaeducation.org

Tabetha Totty: áPeims Coordinator, School Records
tabetha.totty@orendaeducation.org


Mark Dunlap: SEMS Specialist
mark.dunlap@orendaeducation.org

á




































































































á